Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
stars
7,998 calificaciones
2,376 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales revisiones

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrar por:

376 - 400 de 2,386 revisiones para IA para todos

por gokul

Mar 13, 2019

got more insight on AI with this course. Thanks Andrew ng for the great course. Happy to be part of lifelong learning society and this course leads to domino effect in the world of AI

por Paul S

Mar 06, 2019

As promised in the course description, this is a non technical explanation of AI and the factors around it including business applicability, best cases for usage and societal impacts.

por Christa S

Nov 01, 2019

This course is perfect for catching up with what AI is and what to consider when thinking of using AI and starting AI projects. It also wets the appetite for learning more about AI!

por Amandeep S K

Sep 10, 2019

Amazing course and very well taught. Andrew very clearly explains what AI is, use cases & advantages & limitations. Great information for someone looking to build knowledge around AI

por Henri N

Apr 17, 2019

I chose this course because I wanted to be taught by Andrew Ng. He was a relaxing and thought-provoking lecturing style. I couldn't wait to get home every day to study a new video.

por Karishma D

Apr 13, 2019

Great course from the perspective of adopting AI at your company. It explains crucial concepts in the simplest form to enable "everyone" to see the value that can be derived from AI.

por Nagarajan.Ra

Mar 22, 2019

A very good introduction to AI. The course covers broad topics related to AI. I will call this course as a generic guide for someone who wants to start his journey learning about AI.

por Marco C

Oct 04, 2019

It's a very good introduction to having a view on the concepts and to the impacts on the technologies, jobs and also on society that the rise of the AI will imply on the next years.

por Dilip D

Oct 04, 2019

Distance travelled in "AI learning" is very high. It applies to all - from a very experienced business leader to a learning-hungry student. Congrats on developing an awesome course!

por Ejiro E

Sep 09, 2019

Great Course. This course has exposed b\me to a lot happening in the world right now. My curiosity is definitely at an all time high. I am delving deeper into Machine Leaning and AI

por John R D

Aug 23, 2019

Good, clear overview of AI. Good guideline on how one can get started with implementing AI projects and yet with realistic expectations, thanks to the speakers' years of experience.

por souad a

May 02, 2019

Loved it! I would definitely recommend it to everyone! Dr. Andrew Ng is excellent on explaining the material. I loved the idea of following the video (speech) with words. Excellent!

por Lucio l r

Apr 18, 2019

Ideal for beginners and curious about AI.

Andrew is capable of navigating anybody through the complex world of AI in a very simple manner. It feels like a stroll in the park instead.

por Carolina

Mar 29, 2019

Really enjoyed the course. Andrew is a great teacher and love his sense of humor.

I have recommended this course to all my friends and coworkers as a great way to get started in AI.

por Chris G

Dec 18, 2019

A comprehensive overview of AI for newcomers to the subject. Andrew is a great teacher, explaining the topics in just enough detail to feel knowledgeable without being overwhelmed.

por Leslie

Sep 10, 2019

Great course!It is easy to understand what AI is, the workflow of AI project, the difference between AI and data science, how AI help economics development ,and how AI create jobs.

por Adithya H

Aug 02, 2019

A brilliant course that offers insights into the world of AI and its adoption in various industries. Highly recommend it for everyone who needs a basic understanding of what AI is.

por Morten M

May 23, 2019

Super relevant introduction to AI; terminology, applications, pitfalls, future. I would - and actaully already have - recommend it to friends and colleagues with an interest in AI.

por Pranav J

May 12, 2019

Andrews explanation are so intuitive an fluid , I would have spend 100 hours on some other courses earlier but in 1 hour same thing gets clarified, really impressed and thankful!!!

por Tanmay N

Dec 15, 2019

Great learning opportunity. Helped in demystifying AI and gave an overview of its concepts, applications, and associated terminologies especially in terms of business application.

por Simon G

Oct 13, 2019

You can learn a lot without doing all the videos and just doing the tests if you have ever thought about AI, or had any exposure to it; this is a very basic, non-technical course.

por Jakub D

Jul 06, 2019

This is the best Introduction to AI course I have ever attended. Andrew Ng is a great teacher and his ability to explain all terminology, its meaning with examples is outstanding.

por Heath G

Nov 30, 2019

Andrew has an exceptional ability to distill complex ideas and communicate them succinctly in a way that is engaging for the student. This was a great initial introduction to AI.

por Boipelo R

Oct 16, 2019

The course content is very simple to grasp and yet offers so much valuable insights, not many can strike this balance. Thank you Coursera and Andrew Ng for the excellent content.

por Gorham E

Sep 09, 2019

Approachable from every angle. I'm a software engineer, but new to AI and ML, and found both the content and delivery balanced (not too simplistic and not at all condescending.)