Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
30,091 calificaciones
8,146 reseña

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales reseñas

AA
8 de mar. de 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

PS
3 de feb. de 2020

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

Filtrar por:

376 - 400 de 8,116 revisiones para IA para todos

por Swetanka M

9 de may. de 2020

Very good overview of AI for a generic understanding. It helps me to understand how to think about applying AI better in my current job as well as identifying ans assessing adjacent areas. I can now explain others easier in a lot better way. Thank you for making such simplistic explanations.

por Richa T

7 de ene. de 2021

There is so much hype about AI that it was high time I did a course about it and I have to say it is an excellent course to start off and get your head around it. Also very motivating & positive lecture style to go ahead and explore more of AI for people with no computer science background.

por Adnan Z

12 de ene. de 2020

Superb, the course is really helpful for understanding of AI COMPANY vision, mission and structure. This will really helpful for starting my own company with right directions. Further I would rather say its not simply a course but complete guidance or consultancy for building an AI company.

por Navern M

25 de oct. de 2019

I found this course to be informative, current and at a level from which I believe I can grow further by learning more about the aspects presented in this course. Andrew's presentation of the material and the examples he uses also makes it conducive to relate to and understand the concepts.

por M K A

14 de feb. de 2020

Andrew Ng delivers the AI for everyone in the simple yet spectacular way. I was always interested in AI bur have no idea where to begin. This course allowed me to understand the AI and rectified many of my misconceptions. I am definitely telling my friends and colleagues about this course.

por Daniyal A B

25 de nov. de 2019

Thanks a lot, Ng for sharing your knowledge with us. It was a great learning course. I don't have the knowledge of tools and technologies to work on AI but at least I have a clear picture of what actually I can do and what actually I should do for I want to do.

Best Regards,

Daniyal Ali Butt

por Syed S A J

26 de may. de 2019

It's the best course to learn about the Artificial Intelligence in detail. It helps me in understanding the concepts of Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Deep Learning and Neural Networks. I highly recommend the people take this course and take a step forward into the world of AI.

por Barbara H

29 de mar. de 2019

it was a great pleasure to participate in this course. I have gained very interested views on this topic, it was easy to follow. The only thing I would recommend as feedback si the download area. The slides were not available for download and the text was totally unstructured. best barbara

por AYHAN C I

21 de nov. de 2020

If you are a non-skilled person in AI and want to learn about AI, this course is made for you. This is it! I had no background in software and started to learn AI in this course. Now I officially finished with 87.5% points and I can say that it really helped me to move forward. Thank you!

por NAIVED G E

16 de may. de 2020

It is very basic and has a generic overview of Artificial Intelligence. Good for the people who want to start from no/minimal knowledge of Artificial Intelligence. If at all you know the good and bad deeds of AI, has some idea about how these work, you could go for more advanced coursers.

por Mohan T R M

11 de mar. de 2020

Andrew Ng, He is very good at what he is, And he remarkably explained what AI can do, can't do, How to implement AI too your own company or startup , How it will effect the society and jobs in future.I really enjoyed and learned a lot from this course. Thank You sir for making this course

por Atakorah D Y

21 de mar. de 2019

This course has given me a better understanding of AI and have taught me skills that I can apply to improve my current work operations. Andrew's deeper understanding of the subject with practical examples has given me great interest in further pursuing and taking additional courses in AI.

por Debansu S

24 de jul. de 2019

Andrew is one of the best teacher I have seen in my entire course of continuous learning since I started learning from my childhood days. Wish him a very long life so that he can continue to bring such learning videos in affordable manner to the audience of developing nations like ours.

por Diego I S L

4 de oct. de 2020

Great course to get into AI! I was impressed of all the knowledge delivered in a well designed structure, always a pleasure learning new cool interesting stuff from Andrew, what a great teacher. Very thankful of all the useful lessons in this course. Definitely recommended FOR EVERYONE!

por Yavuz B

23 de ene. de 2021

You will love it! First of all, I want to thank to Dear Andrew Ng for his instruction and guidance. Before I have no idea what exactly means AI, Deep Learning, Supervised and Unsupervised Learning, so on. This course opened my eyes and glad to take this course on Coursera by Andrew Ng.

por alvin n

26 de jun. de 2020

A very insightful, detailed, smart and thorough course by Andrew. Thank you so much for making Ai understandable and how best to make good use of it. Surely, your simple and easy steps will help make the world a better place. Ai is the new electricity and also the new DNA for humanity.

por Mahesh L D

27 de may. de 2020

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground.

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions.

Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

por Amith K

2 de may. de 2020

Through this course, we get to learn a lot about the basic information of Artificial Intelligence ( AI ) and its impact on the economy at present time and also in the future.

This course surely played a part in helping me build my career in AI based field.

Thank you very much Andrew Ng!!

por Greg C

24 de mar. de 2020

With this course, I learn about what AI can and can not do. I also learn about the steps to start an AI project. I also learn about the scale of AI, machine learning, neural network, deep learning, and data science. It is a great lesson for the people who want to know about what AI is.

por michel d

20 de ago. de 2019

Very clear learning. Andrew is so good at teaching, it's a pleasure to listen to him.

EVERYONE can follow this course that brings the trainee to a good level of understanding. Not too technical but a well adapted view of what can be done and what one should not expect from AI.

Brilliant.

por Mahmoud S

5 de mar. de 2019

A perfect crash-course that demystifies Artificial Intelligence and breaks it down to different areas in a non-technical way that suits any background, indispensable for business leaders and entrepreneurs and beneficial to students who want to determine their career path in technology.

por Mark S

14 de ago. de 2020

A good overview of AI. The course starts off by making a useful distinction between Narrow and General AI. It provides some good and illuminating examples of AI techniques. And it covers some pitfalls to avoid, and limitations of AI. The author/presenter puts his material across well.

por Raheem u

23 de oct. de 2019

This course really helped me in getting to understand the very basic idea of Artificial intelligence. Now I know about the things that AI can do and also the limitations of AI. I am looking forward into getting more technical knowledge about AI. Thank you Andrew NG and Coursera Team!!

por Avula V K R

4 de mar. de 2020

for anyone who wishes to get an overview of ai, how to start ai for yourself and for your company and to know about ethics in ai this is the go-to course. I highly recommend this course for people in managerial level positions. no need to say about Andrew. he is awesome at teaching.

por Xingjie Z

3 de may. de 2020

This class has great content! During the class, I've learned concepts within AI and the process to start an AI project in my own company. It helped me build a framework to understand this technology, and keep further learning AI. Thank you Andrew Ng for putting this course together.