Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
stars
7,974 calificaciones
2,371 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales revisiones

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

Filtrar por:

276 - 300 de 2,375 revisiones para IA para todos

por Sergio B S

Mar 08, 2019

Very, very recommended for all people, especially for managers and non-IT people. AI can be applied in all industries, but what we really need is non-IT people to dream what can be done with this incredible technology.

por Aninda B

Nov 30, 2019

Excellent course. Andrew has done an amazing job of breaking down a fairly complex subject into simpler chunks which made the concepts very easy to understand. Great for learners with limited prior knowledge of AI/ML.

por Siddhanth D

Aug 08, 2019

Andrew Ng is an amazing professor, he articulates the entirety of the course very clearly and manages to boil down information about AI to it's most basic form, making the course highly comprehensible and informative.

por Musaf H

Jun 01, 2019

Wonderful Course and highly recommended. Thanks coursera for providing me the opportunity to know about the A.I! Now I've completed this course, I'm super excited to explore more the field of A.I. Onwards and Upwards!

por Subramaniam S

Oct 06, 2019

The course provides an excellent introduction of AI concepts and how to go about it, the advantages and the pitfalls in AI etc, in a lucid manner. A great introductory course for for the AI beginners and the managers

por Carlos A

Jun 20, 2019

This course provides so much value and clarifies a lot of misconceptions around AI today. I now feel more confident in furthering my studies in AI and ML. Looking forward to how this knowledge will impact my career!

por Fang S

Oct 18, 2019

I audited the class and didn't study for the certificate but for the pure goal of knowledge. I love this course so much! Thank you, Dr. Ng, for providing such a comprehensive yet understandable information about AI!

por Upesh P

Sep 12, 2019

Exceptionally good course. Andrew's style of simplifying such an advanced topic enriches this course. I would encourage those who want to take their first step to understand AI to take this course. Thanks Andrew!!!!

por Muhammad S M

Oct 27, 2019

I learnt a lot about Artificial intelligence from this course , I think this course is very helpful for students belong to non technical background. Thanks to Andrew Ng for deliver this course in a very simple way.

por Shahzaib D

Jun 18, 2019

I recommend this course to all of you. I have learned a lot from this, now i know what is A.I and What is its components. I love this course. I would request you to learn and teach others. It will change the world.

por Kyle A

May 07, 2019

Excellent course for those who got started with Machine Learning in Business. Throughout the course, you will understand the difference between data science and machine learning and limitations that A.I. cannot do.

por Dayo S

Mar 10, 2019

Very informative, and great delivery. Cleared the air around common misconceptions of AI. Cites good examples of AI and its ethical use in society, while noting the risks of misusing AI through adversarial attacks.

por Krishnaswamy R

May 18, 2019

The instructor's approach made it a breeze to understand the core concepts. I especially liked the AI Transformation Playbook. This course has kind of kindled my appetite to learn further on AI and related topics.

por Dharmendra J

May 08, 2019

This is a must do course for anyone who wants to know fundamentally what is AI and its huge potential to change the world and at the same time its limitations. Very Simply explained and very easy to follow.Thanks.

por Matthias L g T

Apr 15, 2019

Great course that makes you understand what AI can and can not do without going into the technical details. Also looks at important issues such as the effect of AI on society and how to integrate Ai in businesses.

por Stanny O

Apr 01, 2019

Amazing course, amazing instructor. A beautiful well presented course giving great insights and knowledge on AI. Highly recommended for anyone seeking to just learn about AI or embarking on related subject areas.

por Allan A D

Apr 01, 2019

Interesting approach on AI that allows non tech people to get a little closer to the concepts that are driving the field; also, good for tech people to polish their communication skills when talking to non techs.

por Pouya J

Mar 27, 2019

A perfect course for everyone! That's why it's called "AI for Everyone". I hope the next course brings more case studies and the application of AI in different businesses/industries. Thanks Andrew! You are great!

por Andrea S

Mar 21, 2019

It's a great introduction to the subject of AI and can really help in learning the basics so conversations can be constructive and understood whether speaking to internal or external teams and potential clients

por Kevin G

Jan 02, 2020

Everyone should opt in for this course. It will give you

thorough understanding of AI technology. One does not need to be in any specific field or familiar with computer to opt in for the course. SIMPLY AMAZING.

por Ariel C

Jul 10, 2019

It is a very nice introductory course on AI on the concepts of AI. You don't need to have any math/stats/computer science background to understand the course. It gets me intrigued to want to learn more about AI.

por Patrick P

Jun 25, 2019

The class makes AI approachable. Andrew is encouraging at every turn and has a gift for communicating complex concepts in easy-to-understand language. Am looking forward to continuing to develop my AI knowledge.

por Imra E M

Sep 20, 2019

It was a very good course, the best one I had on AI!

It got me very interested in the subject and I'm going to continue to learn about AI.

I'll start using what I learned in this course in my company immediately.

por Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course. I was expecting something difficult but the learning was so smooth :) Examples are concrete and when it get technical, the teacher use great analogies or videos. AI almost seemed easy now :)

por Sandra C N

Jul 07, 2019

Absolutely fantastic! Enjoyable content kept me engaged. Loved the videos. The rich videos with theory and pratical examples facilitate the understanding. thnak you so much Coursera and in particul Andrew Ng.