Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrellas
17,273 calificaciones
4,867 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales revisiones

HC

May 12, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

Filtrar por:

301 - 325 de 4,922 revisiones para IA para todos

por amir g

May 21, 2019

in aerospace system engineering help us to acquire a big view of problem and manage interfaces between subsystems in product life cycle. this course from my point of view is a system engineering for AI project. thanks a lot for share your great knowledge professor.

por Daniel C

May 05, 2019

"

A

I

f

o

r

E

veryone" is a relatively short course, but a good overview of the state of the industry today. I've been working in a "big data" company for yours, so this course was a great way to check my knowledge and to structure my thinking. I do recommend it to Everyone!

por TANYA U

Apr 20, 2019

As a non-science & non-technical person, I've been able to build a good in-depth understanding of AI and AI systems, and how to logically approach AI projects and implementation. This is truly a remarkably useful course, and helpful for everyone in this dynamic world!

por Rakesh R

Mar 17, 2019

Learnt a lot about AI, how it works & how I can implement it in my company and also about AI & Society. But most of all, I really loved how Mr Andrew Ng teaches the course with an ever smiling face :) . Thanks a lot Andrew for a course with a well thought out content!

por Patrick C

Mar 03, 2019

By far the best introduction to AI course I've ever watched. Comprehensive, entertaining and educational. Great job Andrew! I'm going to forward this to all my FB friends and get in touch with my high school to recommend that they ask all students to view. Thank you!

por Shaik K T

May 30, 2020

Very helpful course. It's absolutely for a beginner who wants to know about AI. It's a very fundamental course. I thank the instructor Andrew Ng for his coll and pleasant explanation about the tough and complex subject AI. THANKS, A LOT COURSERA, AND SIR ANDREW Ng.

por Rupeshchv

Aug 21, 2019

A great course on AI to look at it from a non-technical perspective. It will certainly be a great start for not only engineers but also people in a company involved in non-technical jobs to get a comprehensive look at AI and its capacity to transform their industry.

por Srinivasan S

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent for anyone who wants to get started in AI. My heartfelt gratitude to Andrew for being such a knowledgeable and wonderful instructor. He made even the complex of topics easy to understand. Will definitely look forward to taking more of his courses. Thanks!

por Ritvi S

Jun 28, 2019

Absolutely loved the course. I feel more confident about understanding AI and ML and this gives me a positive energy to start my own AI projects.

I express my sincere thanks to Coursera and to Andrew Ng, deeplearning.ai for making this wonderful course.

-Ritvi Shree

por Mayank J

Jun 05, 2019

Role of AI in industry should be most effective if industry and AI engineer think such project from ethical huminity point of view.. So i admire Andrew sir for giving right dimension to AI engineer through this course!

I feel greatfull to join thus course.. Thanks!

por Manu S

Mar 05, 2019

An well curated course for starters in the domain of AI. A definite must for non-techies, curious about AI. Andew Ng describes the basics in a very subtle manner, provides a review on common terminologies and the prospects of AI into the near and long term future.

por Cory C

Apr 07, 2019

This course is great for individuals that want to get a basic idea of what AI (Artificial Intelligence) is, as well as what it isn't. Straightforward and non-technical, all terms are clearly defined and Andrew is a great teacher. Would highly recommend to anyone!

por Shashidhar s

Mar 11, 2019

One of the ultimate courses on AI. Prof.Andrew Ng provides lot of insights and valuable guidelines for any one who is planning to start an AI team or company. He has provided business pointers and as well as technical need for organization to be successful in AI.

por PRABHU S

Jun 03, 2020

Excellent course that I have done so far in the Coursera. AI course was very useful and informative. The tutors took classes in the video very well and the explanation was wonderful. I keep on doing many courses in Coursera as well as related to AI. Thanks a lot

por Jaquita B

Aug 05, 2019

A great beginners course. As a non technical person, Andrew teaching and explanations is eloquent and simple to understand and take away the key points. I'm looking forward to trying a few other of his courses and explore how I can incorporate AI in my XD role.

por Markus L

Mar 20, 2019

Course delivers what it sets out to deliver. Andrew is well-paced in his speaking. The course repeats many of the central concepts, which enables for deeper memorizing. Very happy learner - and taken my first steps to understanding the benefits and limits of AI!

por Niket P

Apr 08, 2020

This is a great course and kept me going until the end. The most interest thing was Andrew's ability to explain complex terms in the most simplistic way. I highly recommend this course to anyone who is planning to get the basics clear about AI as a technology.

por Susan L

Mar 14, 2019

This is a great, quick overview of AI that focuses on how to approach AI in your business. It's all lecture (no homework assignments), about four hours cut into 5 to 15 minute bites. I highly recommend it for management to programmers to everyone in between.

por Piyush J

May 10, 2020

Excellent course design and professor is too cool and calm in explaining such a enthusiastic subject. Great!!. Only thing I want in free in my certificate, Is it possible to provide some kind of certificate ;May be viewing certificate or competion certificate.

por Rahul R

Apr 16, 2020

Andrew has done a fantastic job in curating a course that introduces Artificial Intelligence and its many applications in the most simplistic manner. This is an excellent foundational course for anyone looking to start their journey in understanding AI better.

por Danish

Jan 08, 2020

Well crafted course for anyone willing to understand the concept, modalities of AI. Andrew with his vast experience & expertise has done 100% justice to building & delivering this topic to the world on a 4 week curriculum . Thanks Andrew ! Will keep learning !

por Abhideep C

Oct 31, 2019

This course sets you on the right path to learn more. I think this is the course one should take, if one is planning to lead AI based activity or want to go technical in AI. This is the right stepping stone course. Great examples and very simple to comprehend.

por Rangarajan E K

Mar 19, 2019

In the "AI For Everyone" course, Andrew has clearly explained on how to spot opportunities to apply AI in Organization. Ethical principles surrounding AI are very well explained by the Instructor.This is another great course from Andrew after Machine Learning.

por Gaurav S

Apr 22, 2020

The course is comprehensive with the target audience ranges from Machine Learning or AI practitioner to the CEO's of the companies. Being a researcher, I am highly benefited in order to get a comprehensive overview of the technology, including its flip side.

por Owen D

Mar 26, 2019

This course is a great start for those who want to understanding AI with very minimal technical jargon. For this reason it is fantastic for those who want to start from the very beginning before moving towards the more complex topics or more granular subjects