Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
stars
7,998 calificaciones
2,376 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales revisiones

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrar por:

351 - 375 de 2,385 revisiones para IA para todos

por Gagandeep S

Oct 10, 2019

Very Good course for AI awareness and prepares you well to start projects of AI and jump into it. It is not a deep learning course with advance technology but gives a good appreciation of AI.

por Madalina G

Oct 29, 2019

Interesting course. I can feel that I added a new item to my skill set. I honestly didn't know much about AI before starting, while now I understand the basics of a totally new subject. Nice

por Prashant B

Jul 22, 2019

This is a great training to start understand AI's adanatages, use, bias, pro's and cons etc.... as well a great beginning to understand the impact that it will have on the new smarter world.

por Raaghav A

May 23, 2019

A really amazing course in Lay man language to explain about the basics and the uses and limitations . of Artificial intelligence. This course changed my perception of how I should handle AI

por Tanazzah R

May 19, 2019

it was a really great experience learning with coursera and a very experienced teacher Andrew Ng. Hope to have the same learning journey ahead as i plan to have more courses through coursera

por Julian N

Dec 24, 2019

Excellent videos. The dedications is amazing. I will be visiting Stanford on July, hope we meet. Have a lot of very interesting things to tell you. Thanks a lot for your effort Andrew Ng!!!

por Youcef K

Jul 18, 2019

This Course was very good; I learnt a lot from it, and also helped me to understand and come up with some ideas , so Thank you very much Andrew and I hope to meet again in another courses.

por Hussein E

Nov 25, 2019

Deliver the data in very organized simple way, i've learned a lot about AI from business side, Sure I will keep learning more about this interesting subject

Thanks Andrea, you are amazing!!

por sudip p

Nov 10, 2019

It is an excellent course.It is very easy to understand the concepts of AI and it's importance in today's business world. Overall, a great beginner's course to AI.

AI rocks.Thanks Andrew NG

por Abraham S

Aug 08, 2019

Andrew Ng is very knowledgeable and explains the fundamentals of AI in an interesting way that is easy to understand. Would recommend to anyone who would like to acquaint themselves to AI.

por Sylvia

May 14, 2019

I am a new bird in AI, not working on technical side, but in project side. The course covered all sides about AI, if you want to have an overall review of AI, recommend this course to you!

por Manjeet S

Jan 07, 2020

Excellent course on AI, I learnt so much and I am confident on using all my new found knowledge to progress my AI career. Thank you Andrew, you were a great teacher!!. Much appreciated.

por abdul h

Sep 02, 2019

This course is best for a beginner like me to get all the knowledge about AI and its applications

moreover Andrew explains every single detail very well

One of the best teachers i ever had

por Vishal C

Mar 21, 2019

Andrew NG...you are still inspiring young minds and sharing your knowledge which has started to make people admire you. Thank you. Keep Teaching and we will keep learning. Thank You again

por Ahsan A

Nov 05, 2019

This non technical course help me properly understand that what is AI and how can i make use of the AI in my work and in my Company and how I can transform my Company into an AI company.

por Bin Z

Oct 14, 2019

Andrew Ng's course has enlightened me. I have not realized that there are so many aspects we have already done them with machine learning approaches. And there are more room to automate.

por Ruchtchai U

Jul 13, 2019

it is the good session that I can open my mind for AI learning . once a day , I hope I might adapt it to my responsibilty of Banking

thanks for your kind advise the world trend technology

por Sridhara R S

Mar 12, 2019

This is awesome introductory course for everyone. Especially for those who are starting their journey in AI to get some clutter out and to get thought process going on.

I really liked it.

por Amey

Jan 18, 2020

I believe this is the best course to start basic concepts like AI, Deep Learning, Machine Learning. It not only gives your the knowledge but also develops further interest into subject.

por Stephen R

Apr 03, 2019

AI for Everyone has been a very useful tool to understand the fundamentals of AI, its benefits and limitations and how to ethically apply this powerful technology in one's organization.

por Syed A H S

Nov 11, 2019

Very helpful course for newbies and beginners about getting an insight about AI . Know I have a much clearer view of Artificial Intelligence and feel confident about it. Thanks Andrew.

por Udiptya P

Apr 25, 2019

Easy to consume videos explaining the fundamentals of AI, which everyone should know in the current context.

Would recommend this course for students, executives as a foundation course.

por Juzer T

Mar 09, 2019

This is my first online course and full marks to Andrew for explain a complex topic in such a simple manner. makes me feel a lot more confident of having an engaging conversation on AI

por Basab D

Jul 23, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed learning AI insights and its impacts. This course actually wets the appetite to get started on an AI journey. Deeply grateful to Prof. Andrew and the Coursera team!

por gokul

Mar 13, 2019

got more insight on AI with this course. Thanks Andrew ng for the great course. Happy to be part of lifelong learning society and this course leads to domino effect in the world of AI