Chevron Left
Volver a IA para todos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a IA para todos por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.8
6,676 calificaciones
1,980 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Principales revisiones

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 1,998 revisiones para IA para todos

por Vidyut N

Mar 10, 2019

An excellent course by a wonderful teacher. Thanks

por Allard S

Mar 10, 2019

Very insightful introduction to AI in the context of businesses and society. I am inspired to explore AI more.

por Morakot N

Mar 11, 2019

This is the first time that i start learning AI, it was very good course!

por Sachin

Mar 10, 2019

Very nicely explained by Andrew Ng

por Peter P

Mar 10, 2019

Very informative, and a good collection of case studies covering many use cases and technologies.

por Natkrita

Mar 10, 2019

Great!

por Steven M

Mar 10, 2019

Thanks so much again! I am impressed how the content was broken down that easily and customized perfectly to business executives / professionals. Keep the good work up!

por Jan N

Mar 11, 2019

Great overview and intro to AI, including the its business part and applicability.

por Satsawat N

Mar 11, 2019

Awesome course from the best in AI

por Shashidhar s

Mar 11, 2019

One of the ultimate courses on AI. Prof.Andrew Ng provides lot of insights and valuable guidelines for any one who is planning to start an AI team or company. He has provided business pointers and as well as technical need for organization to be successful in AI.

por Wajd M

Mar 12, 2019

Wonderful intro course for AI

por Manan S

Mar 11, 2019

It was a great course to understand the basics of AI, for an executive

por Sony K

Mar 12, 2019

Very detailed course and it really helps in basic understanding of AI and how it works. Look forward to next phase. Thanks

por Denis Z

Mar 12, 2019

good exec level overview

por Sachidanand P

Mar 11, 2019

Thank You

por Utkarsh R

Mar 12, 2019

Like the course description says, this was an awesome general introduction to the world of AI and I am glad I took it :)

por Georgeta-Oana D

Mar 12, 2019

Thank you, Andrew. It was a structured course, useful and well done. It will help me further start my learning in programming, machine learning and deep learning.

por JANE G

Mar 12, 2019

Easy to understand,Great Teacher

por Jeremy D

Mar 13, 2019

A well organized introduction course of AI for everyone!

por Sachin K

Mar 12, 2019

Excellent Course. I never knew where to start from. This course was the one that gave me a direction and showed me the way forward.

por Anand A

Mar 12, 2019

Explains in simple words : AI, Machine Learning, Deep Learning and many terms in the field. Good high-level introduction for non-technical people, executives and beginners.

por Arash G

Mar 12, 2019

This is an excellent course that validated my understanding of the foundations, practical considerations and ethical implications of artificial intelligence technology.

por Benjamin S S

Mar 12, 2019

Another great dose of Andrew Ng's wisdom!

por Ashok R

Mar 12, 2019

Best course for beginners to get started with AI!

Andrew Rocks!

Best Teacher Ever!

por Sridhara R S

Mar 12, 2019

This is awesome introductory course for everyone. Especially for those who are starting their journey in AI to get some clutter out and to get thought process going on.

I really liked it.