Chevron Left
Volver a The Science of Well-Being

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Science of Well-Being por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.9
estrellas
25,292 calificaciones
9,336 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

Principales reseñas

KV
14 de jun. de 2020

This course helped me think of news ways to think and new ways to reach certain goals that I would have not thought about. It's kind of long but I was interested and completed the course feeling good.

DM
8 de ene. de 2021

This course has the power enough to change the course of your life. It can be a journey from misery to well being, if you follow the instructions given in this program. A must must must attend course.

Filtrar por:

3976 - 4000 de 9,322 revisiones para The Science of Well-Being

por David A

11 de jun. de 2018

Excellent, good practice, nice, because it is practical and controvert many beliefs. It's deep and practical, it's a very good program

por jill h

24 de oct. de 2020

I loved every part of it - from the lectures to the Q&A's to the readings. I also listened to the Happiness Lab podcast on my daily w

por Robin Z

17 de sep. de 2020

Amazing class that debunks common myth and puts real science on the table - 100% recommended to everyone looking for personal growth!

por steven z

29 de ago. de 2020

Very good and helpful course. I enjoyed the science behind the creation of happiness. I would recommend to any human on the planet!

por Celina L

18 de ago. de 2020

Fantastic, it made me rethink and rewire!! made the quarantine a great time of reflection and new habits´development to be happier!!!

por Hannah S

8 de ago. de 2020

Incredibly insightful! I recommended this course to a lot of my friends as I think that it entails something eye-openig for everyone.

por Karen B

4 de ago. de 2020

I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to find meaning and happiness in their life. Wish I had been taught this in college.

por Kuldeep P

4 de ago. de 2020

Great course for everyone. It helped me understand life in a more relative way and things that are really required to do to be happy.

por Samantha L

29 de jul. de 2020

Great class full of helpful strategies to keep in mind that really worked. Extremely glad I took this. Thank you for the free course!

por Azul R D

23 de jul. de 2020

This was an amazing course, and I learned a lot. It is really well-paced and informative on the ways you can become a happier person.

por Katy M

20 de jul. de 2020

Great course! Very interesting content and ability to add what you learn into your own life. Fantastic way to improve your wellbeing!

por Jennifer S

17 de jul. de 2020

I highly recommend this course, The Science Of Well-being. I learned so much good information to enhance my life. Thank you so much!

por Briene L

16 de jul. de 2020

Incredible, science-backed toolkit for how to improve your overall well-being and happiness. Very meaningful and manageable workload.

por Ana C S

10 de jul. de 2020

Aprendi o que devo valorizar e desenvolver para ser mais feliz. Estou muito grata pelo curso. Foi uma enorme ajuda, no momento certo!

por Maiqi Q

8 de jul. de 2020

Loved this class and prof. Santos! Learned a lot of amazing strategies to happiness and will continue to practice the habits learned.

por Nestor C

29 de jun. de 2020

Great course. It helped me understand a lot of things about myself, and to find ways to be a happy person. I absolutely recommend it!

por Yoshith W

22 de jun. de 2020

Simply put - Life changing. I would definitely recommend this course to others. I feel like this should be part of primary education.

por Debra R

14 de jun. de 2020

I loved the course and so happy I did it and I learned so much about increasing my happiness and finding more joy in everything I do.

por Nik D

14 de jun. de 2020

It was very interesting. However, it is important to see this course as something you are doing for yourself, not for a career boost.

por Jose M M N

12 de jun. de 2020

He obtenido valiosas herramientas y he podido reforzar aptitudes que ya poseía que me permiten vivir mejor y mas satisfecho y sereno.

por Carlos A H F

8 de jun. de 2020

Este curso debería implementarse en todas las universidades, como algo complementario, donde enseñen a las personas a ser más felices

por John G T L

26 de may. de 2020

Great course to generally increase your awareness of your mental health and happiness state which you may not have considered before.

por Emily G

20 de may. de 2020

Very thankful I took this course. A nice balance of learning and applying new material. Happier now and I plan to keep it that way :)

por Emma H

18 de may. de 2020

Great course; crammed full of information, ideas, theory and studies to support and improve both individual well-being and happiness.

por Ciara J

17 de may. de 2020

Great course - especially during these times. Dr Laurie Santos is awesome! The learnings and exercises are interesting and uplifting.