Chevron Left
Volver a Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions por parte de Google

4.7
estrellas
9,557 calificaciones
1,411 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is the second course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll build on your understanding of the topics that were introduced in the first Google Data Analytics Certificate course. The material will help you learn how to ask effective questions to make data-driven decisions, while connecting with stakeholders’ needs. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn about effective questioning techniques that can help guide analysis. - Gain an understanding of data-driven decision-making and how data analysts present findings. - Explore a variety of real-world business scenarios to support an understanding of questioning and decision-making. - Discover how and why spreadsheets are an important tool for data analysts. - Examine the key ideas associated with structured thinking and how they can help analysts better understand problems and develop solutions. - Learn strategies for managing the expectations of stakeholders while establishing clear communication with a data analytics team to achieve business objectives....

Principales reseñas

AS
20 de ago. de 2021

i love the course as it helped me understand the importance of asking the right questions, understanding the problem and expectations of stakeholders and impotance and the right way of communicatilon.

MW
31 de mar. de 2021

I just finished the 2nd Course in the Google Data Analyst course - even though I have experience in the field, this course reminded of areas that I should focus on and work to strengthen my skills in.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 1,533 revisiones para Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions

por Nawras K

7 de sep. de 2021

The course is really comprehensive. Learning to ask good questions not only helps you in your data science career but also in other aspects of your life.

por Keden D

20 de may. de 2021

This is a well put together course, it gets right down to the necessary information that you need to know and learn and prove4d some of the best examples

por Ahad H

12 de jul. de 2021

Great course to build up structural thinking approach for data analysis and ask effective question in order to make most optimal data driven decisions.

por Ayush k S

16 de sep. de 2021

The material in this course was very detailed and helpful with the exact details needed to understand what has to be done to ask the right questions.

por Arjun W K

20 de may. de 2021

Very well organized and the contents of this course is applicable to many situations. Thank you Ximena and Google support team for making this happen!

por Crisol J M

29 de nov. de 2021

I liked this lesson because it deals with things that are so basic but so important and that can be applied to different industries and jobs and such

por Radhika B

22 de jun. de 2021

Excellent course , communication and what to say , ask is most important part in any aspect of business . Overwhelmed that Google took care of this.

por Sahil S

9 de ago. de 2021

The concept in this course is effectively explained by providing real life examples, case studies. Ximena is just amazing at explaining the things.

por Ijeoma S

29 de jul. de 2021

Taking this couse was phenomenal, I found the topics about Communication with stakeholders and ath workplace particularly insightful and wonderful.

por BDub 8

9 de abr. de 2021

lectures contain information that are clear and concise. Also, the structure of the lessons are very organized and build upon each previous lesson.

por Nirmal D

18 de ago. de 2021

Must say the courses are really decorated at a good pace and well designed for a person to understand from scratch. Thanks to google and Coursera.

por Bereket W

6 de sep. de 2021

I enjoyed this course as it is very to the point. Also includes multiple real-world examples anyone can face at workplace. Keep up the good work.

por Ronald B

9 de ago. de 2021

Enjoyed this course. Great refresher on some skills learned from previous jobs, but very resourceful and feel confident in applying these skills.

por Göktürk K

28 de nov. de 2021

It is a very educating course about how to ask questions effectively and asking the right questions. Thanks for whom this course is prepared by.

por Hui P A N

15 de nov. de 2021

I enjoy learning from the course about some effective communications skills such as asking the right questions to outline a project requirements

por Joel A

12 de jul. de 2021

u​ne démarche pédagogique trés compréhensible, une présentation fructueuse, je pense que mettre les cours en multi langues serai trés bénéfique

por Chuck

2 de may. de 2021

This course is best for entry-level data analysts, the course help you understand the role properly and provide hand-on experience and examples

por Pauline N

8 de nov. de 2021

Can there be a data entry course. One might find challenges handling data even after the training if they are not familiar with world of data

por Srineel S

8 de may. de 2021

As a working professional I will say this course has exceptionally well explained about the communication topology with the higher management.

por Isaac K O

6 de ago. de 2021

The course is wow and impact and I wish I will have more time to complete the entire package because I am feeling like data analysis already.

por Amarendra K K

17 de abr. de 2021

I learn many things which looks similar in my daily routine but all of are bit different from how i choose them. Really happy with his course

por Murali K J

7 de ene. de 2022

I have learned that how can be make data -driven decisions and analyzing skills , that how the data can be arranged or sorted in a manner

por Aimable I

15 de jun. de 2021

The course is awesome and helped me to gain skills about effective communication, using spreadsheets and more other useful concepts.

Thanks!

por Veronika S

20 de dic. de 2021

İt was interesting and useful toprctice in asking question. This course reveal that communication is the most important thing for success.

por Pedro G

7 de may. de 2021

Good job in teaching how to effectively ask questions with the SMART method. The communication tips were extremely important and good too.