Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Media and Marketing Strategies por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrellas
2,257 calificaciones
526 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Principales reseñas

JJ
30 de ago. de 2020

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

DA
16 de nov. de 2020

I have learned tremendously from this course, which I was able to immediately apply to my work. Grateful for the informative insights, as well as the sharing from different industry practitioners.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 517 revisiones para Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

por SHRIRAM K

2 de ene. de 2016

I'm really happy to take this course. It has been a really great experience to be a part of this course.

por Sybille S

21 de jun. de 2020

very interesting and with an absolut logic structure to follow both content and strategy of the course.

por Johnny R

3 de nov. de 2016

Thanks for also including the text book reading with the course. It has become an invaluable resource.

por Sanchita S

9 de may. de 2020

Excellent way to know the digital marketing .. you can get depth story of today's marketing strategies

por Tania M R

12 de jul. de 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course! It gave me a good view on the world of Digital Media and Marketing.

por Adriana A

12 de jul. de 2020

It is a very good course, with excellent supporting information, for an overview of digital strategy.

por Nakshita G

6 de may. de 2020

Excellent topics and courses this helped me to learn further.and many new things i learns by coursera

por JAMES F

12 de jul. de 2018

Th InformatIon that has been provIded as well as the abIlIty to work wIth peers has been fantastIc.

por Joana U

21 de oct. de 2020

Great course, met my expectations. Cleare and constructive learning material, interesting content.

por Ruben Y W T

12 de sep. de 2020

Glad to have been able to learn about putting in all that is required for a digital marketing plan

por Hevlin C d A C

25 de abr. de 2019

Great course, Provides some helpful insights if you want to start a carreer in Digital Marketing

por aurelia m

25 de ene. de 2018

The material was very clear and provided a lot of very practical information on the module about

por Dr.kalyan S

22 de jul. de 2020

Great Teaching and learning. Grateful to my professor Prof.Mike Yao and University of Illinois

por Chris E D

1 de jun. de 2020

This was a fantastic course. I liked the way it was organized. The information is invaluable!

por Raka D W

4 de may. de 2020

very good online courses, and I hope I can learning many more from coursera. thanks coursera!

por sergio x c j

21 de feb. de 2016

Muy excelente, he aprendido mucho en este tiempo, claro que me llevo un poco más de 4 semanas

por Podshivalova I

12 de sep. de 2020

Very interesting and useful, and assignments help you to practice real marketing strategy

por Ait a Y

10 de may. de 2020

Hi

This course it's very helpe me to get satar in my own business is very adorable course

por Nguyen T T

13 de may. de 2020

this course is so useful for beginner who want to have knowledge about digital marketing

por Cauê G

12 de sep. de 2019

Awesome lessons. I really love to understand some marketing strategies on Digital media.

por Amit K N

27 de jun. de 2020

It is very useful for upcoming generation.

And by it we can acheive more and more money.

por LUCAS R D S

13 de sep. de 2019

Curso sensacional, acredito que seja um dos melhores cursos que eu já fiz na Coursera.

por Anton A

15 de jul. de 2020

Great course, brings a deep understanding of basic marketing principles in digital.

por Gabriel N O

3 de abr. de 2019

Learned a whole lot and had challenging tasks that spurred learning. Great Job !

por Vatsla B

17 de sep. de 2020

Definitely a scale-up in my knowledge and skill-set. Really informative course/